AFHA Logo
 
 

Contact

General Info

Annie Muilwijk
Cell : (403) 598-3675
E-mail : contact@afha.ca

 

Board of Directors

Wim & Nita Floryn

(President: Wim)
RR #3, Site 2B, Box 7
Lacombe, Alberta T4L 2N3
Cell : (403) 391-2125
Cell : (403) 391-2245
Email: floryn@gull-lake-farm.com
Website : www.gull-lake-farm.com

Kees & Annie Muilwijk

(Secretary/Treasurer: Annie)
RR #1, Site 4, Box 7
Lacombe, Alberta T4L 2N1
Ph.:   (403) 885-0345
Cell : (403) 598-3675
Fax : (403) 885-0345
Email: kees-annie@muilwijk.org
Website : www.muilwijk.org

Hidzer & Fay Sietzema

(Director: Hidzer)
Mountainview Friesians
Box 6, Site 7, RR #3
Olds, Alberta T4H 1P4
Ph.: (403) 556-1278
Cell: (403) 507-3167
Fax: (403) 556-1278
Email: Hidzers@yahoo.ca

Sarah Faulkner

(Director)
RR 1, STN Main
Sylvan Lake, Alberta T4S 1X6
Ph. : (403) 887-3880
Cell : (403) 598-8536
Email: sarahfaulkner6@hotmail.com

Carla Rae Jordet

(Director)
5105 42nd Street
Olds, Alberta T4H 1X1
Ph.: (403) 438-0600
Email: carlarae@live.ca

Membership Contact List

Steve Achkewich & Karen Spak

Email: achkewich@gmail.com

Owen& Leanne Anderson

owen.andersen@outlook.com


Susan Aschenbrenner

Email: sueasch@telus.net

Colleen Beres
Email : boandkid@hotmail.com

Antoon & Fennanda Bergman

Email: fennandabergman@hotmail.com

Leah Burr

Email: lkarinaburr@gmail.com


Jack & Margaret DeVetten

Email:margdevetten@gmailcom

Jaap & Wilma Dominicus

Email:dominicus@albertahighspeed.net

 

Marita Floryn

Email: marita_1619@hotmail.com

Neil & Elma Hazel

Olds, Alberta



Darlene Kuzek
E-mail: d.kuzek@me.com

Maria Leussink

Email: maleussink3@xplornet.com

Donna Lore

Email: feedscience77@gmail.com



Marianne Mcintyre

Email: dmci@telusplanet.net

Kenton Miller

Box 26, Site 7, RR#3
Olds, Alberta T4H 1P4
Ph.: (403) 556 3478
Cell: (780) 623 0234
Email: rnrr@telus.net
Website:
www.kaspianequestrian.com


Aspen Norman
normanws@icloud.com

 

Gerard & Caio Paagman

House of the Friesians
# RR 5, 3054 Houlgrave Road
Invermere, British Columbia V0A 1K5
Ph.: (250) 342-2588(home)
       (250) 342-2599(barn)
       (250) 342-1270(cell)
Fax:(250) 342-2589
Tel: The Netherlands:01131-623368876.
Website: www.idealharness.com
Email: gerard@paagman.nl

Emma Peters

Email: efarview@gmail.com

Jeanna Parfett-Pillage

Email: pillagej@hotmail.com

Laura Pillage

Email: lpillage@hotmail.ca

 

 

Janneke Poot

Email: jannekepoot@xplornet.com

Scholten Family

Email: JoslynDairy@live.com

Aron T. Scraba

Email: arontanisscraba@gmail.com

Klazien & Sietze Sietzema

Email: sietzema@xplornet.com


Monica Smyl

Email: monicasmyl@gmail.com

Andries Steegstra

Email: wtredger@hotmail.com

Allison J. Thomas Carpenter

Email: info@mythicfriesians.com
Website: www.mythicfriesians.com

 

Enny & Henk VanAken

Email: vakenhe@telus.net

Piet VanDijk

Email: pietvd77@gmail.com

Drs. Klaas & Annelies Wiersma

Bonnie View Farm
P.O. Box 276
Nobleford, Alberta T0L 1S0
Ph.: (403) 824-3359
Cell: (403) 360-3441
Wesbsite: www.bonnieviewfarm.com
Email:wiersmanobleford@gmail.com

Ken & Barb Wolosiuk

Email: aphra@telusplanet.net

Associate members:

Lisa Boonstra

asilartsnoob@hotmail.com  

Jennifer Floryn

Email: jenn.verhoef@hotmail.com

Mark  Muilwijk

Email: mark@muilwijk.org


Elizabeth Scholten

Email: jm.scholten@hotmail.com

Inge Sybrandi

Email: inge.sybrandi@gmail.com
Website: www.ingesybrandi.com


Is your information incorrect? Please update your contact information here.

Alberta Friesian Horse Association
Contact: contact@afha.ca